Faye Simon
(617) 524-0243



Independently
Owned and Operated


My Listings
Search For Homes
Search MLS
Lease/Rentals
Ask Mr. Fowler Insura
Utilities & Services
Local Area
Belle Pronman Memorial
Tour Jamaica Plain
Community Info/Links
City Overview
Weather Report
Buyers & Sellers
Buyer/Seller Info
Market Analysis
Dream Home Finder
About
Contact Faye
Newsletter
Schools
Relocation
Tools & Links
Mortgage Calculator
Mortgage Rates
Real Estate News
Home
Home
 


CRS - Certified Residential Specialist


Equal Housing Opportunity


MLS membership


REALTOR® certification


Virtual Tours

 

Community Info/Links


  Local Shops & Restaurants

Sana Belle Fashion Boutique of Brookline Village 617-734-5142
Horai-San of Brookline Village, www.horai-san.com
Ferris Wheels Bike Shop, www.ferriswheelsbikeshop.com
Gadgets! 671 Centre Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 (617)524-6800
Harvest Coop Market, www.harvestcoop.com
Fiore's Italian Bakery,55 South Street, JP, MA(617)524-9200
City Feed and Supply, www.cityfeedandsupply.com
JP Licks, www.jplicks.com
Georges Shoes, bentonshoeco.com
Fire Opal, www.fire-opal.com
Blue Frog Bakery, www.bluefrogbakery.com
Bella Luna, www.milkywayjp.com
Bon Savor, www.bonsavor.com
Same Old Place,662 Centre Street JP,02130(617)524-9461
JP Seafood Cafe, www.jpseafoodcafe.com
The Real Deal, www.realdealdeli.net
Costello's, costellostavern.com
Doyle's Braddock Cafe, 3484 Washington St,JP 02130 617-524-2345
Midway Cafe, www.midwaycafe.com
James' Gate, www.jamessgate.com
Jeanie Johnston Pub, jeaniejohnstonpub.com
Galway House, galwayhousejp.com
Brendan Beehan Pub, www.brendanbehanpub.com
Ten Tables, www.tentables.net
The Alchemist, alchemistlounge.com
Sorella's, 386 Centre St JP, MA 02130 (617) 524-2016
Centre St Cafe, centrestcafe.com
Wonder Spice Cafe,697 Centre St JP, MA 02130 617-522-0200
Bukhara, www.oneworldcuisine.com
Velouria Espresso, 389 Centre Street JP(617)522-2400
Polka Dog, www.polkadog.com